The idea of creating of the group started to incarnate in spring 2006, with the initiative of the bass guitarist Alexander Novichenko, and the musicians Vitaliy Yermak – drums, Serhiy Hitsun – guitar, Inna Prockopchuk – vocalist, Serhiy Soloviy – trumpet and drymba, Serhiy Brovarnyuk – sound-producer. The making dreams...


Found 53 songs, duration: 02:58:18 Add all to playlist

Copyright © 2016 - 2017 Muzlan