The band was formed in 1986 in Leningrad, USSR, by three classmates. The original line up was Alexander Luk'yanov on guitar, Dmitriy Babich on bass, Igor Saikin on drums and Kolya Michailov on vocals. The first album "Brigadniy Podryad" was recorded in Fedor Lavrov's home studio and released by DIY-distribution....

Бригадный Подряд

Found 209 songs, duration: 09:45:48 Add all to playlist

Copyright © 2016 - 2017 Muzlan