The Pretty Reckless is an American alternative rock band from New York, United States. The current members are Taylor Momsen (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Ben Phillips (lead guitar, backing vocals), Mark Damon (bass) and Jamie Perkins (drums). The band formed in 2009 when Momsen stated that she would quit acting...

The Pretty Reckless

Found 270 songs, duration: 19:48:35 Add all to playlist

Copyright © 2016 - 2017 Muzlan