T-ara N4 (also known as T-ara Brand New 4) is a sub-unit of South Korean girl group T-ara, formed by Core Contents Media in 2013. The sub-group consists of four members: Eunjung, Hyomin, Jiyeon and Areum. T-ara N4's debut single, "Jeonwon Diary" (전원일기 Jeon-won Ilgi), was inspired by the 1980s...


Found 44 songs, duration: 02:01:00 Add all to playlist

Copyright © 2016 - 2017 Muzlan