Belfast is a russian "rockapaddy" (irish oriented mix of Oi, punk and rock) band from Moscow, Russia, founded in 4 of October 2001. Leader of Belfast band - Ivan "Sean O'Brien" Voronov (vocals, guitar). Other members are Julia Voronova (bass, back vocals), Eugen Ilnitskiy (guitar), Egor Matveev (drums).


Found 194 songs, duration: 10:21:06 Add all to playlist

Copyright © 2016 - 2017 Muzlan